Skip to content

A Bouquet Of Peach Roses For Me

August 12, 2011

It was such a pleasant surprise. I had seen the bundle in the garden along with the other blooms but they stood out because of their color. Peach! They looked so beautiful and radiant as they moved with the summer breeze. Ah, they were quite a sight to behold.

Two hours after, I saw the same bundle in a vase on the table. I approached it and then saw the note. The bouquet of peach roses was for me. From J, my mom-in-law!

               

It was so sweet of her. I was speechless!

Thank you so much, J!

In this life, there are days for surprises. That day was one. The exuberant bouquet of peach roses was such a beautiful surprise.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

